A New Beginning

After hours of painstakingly cleaning out all my CC from a round of bad CC that had corrupted my game, and then completely uninstalling and re-installing my game…I went through putting removed folders back in only to discover that all of the families I had spent hours creating, homes I spent days creating and then weeks/months of tweeking, were all gone.  Putting my loss for these wonderful fun families to the side, I began, once again re-creating, building and playing my much loved game.  Here are just a few screenshots of  my new family and their home.

Meet the Shaw’s: Marcus, Margo and their two horses, Kalipso and Saddie

Leave a Reply

