Game crashing

This hasn’t happened for a long time, but yesterday while I was playing, my game crashed. Twice!  It gets really nerve racking when so much gets accomplished and then BAM no warning just crash. I downloaded some CC and even though it checked out to be safe to put in my game, I’m thinking that there may have been some conflicts. So I removed some. I’m going to try it again today and see if  it still crashes, if so I’ll take more out. Let the elimination process begin.

Leave a Reply

