New Members to my family

First of all, yesterday when I posted about one of my family’s, I incorrectly posted the wrong last name. They were the Lunars; Judd, Tryp, Sydney and Jada. That post has been corrected.  This post is about my Shaw family and what went on in their lives.

Additional landscaping:

A new addition to the homestead. I added an upstairs to the home, two bedrooms and a bath:

Kalipso learning  the jumping skill:

Kalipso nuzzling Saddie and playing:

After winning a race, Kalipso had just had enough of Marcus being on his back:

Two mama’s-to-be:

Marcus is delighted he’s going to be a daddy:

And he learns Saddie is going to have a foal:

The baby’s are here!

Saddie and Wind Whisper

Margo and Mathew:

 

 

Leave a Reply

