Before the Crash

Ugh, my game crashed again, but before it did, I had placed the pose player and some poses in. I removed them and will try my game again. But I did manage to snag some photo’s of what went on. I haven’t worked to much on my legacy yet today, that will be later. I wanted to focus on playing my new girl- Mysty Glass-and advancing her in her singing career. I have her doing one of her sing-a-grams, watching a couple sim fests, and performing her very first sim fest.

She has the diva trait-so she likes to compliment herself all the time,

And this one, I changed the color of her hair and set up one of her singing costumes. ( I absolutely LOVE this one!!)

 

Leave a Reply

