Hosted Another Sim

I only hosted one sim today, then my game crashed. Resolved the problem, knew exactly what could of been the problem and extracted it. I put in some CC, and being in a hurry forgot to scan it before putting it in. It wasn’t corrupt, but it all conflicted with each other, O.0

Here are the pic’s from today’s hosting, I took in simmer Kings999 sim- Ivy League at my park.

(I don’t know what that $50 is from/for,maybe someone’s picnic?)

And I was able to get some more pic’s of the wedding party that took place the other night.

This lady is such a nice guest to have, she went around the table and picked up everyone’s dirty cake dishes!

And this one actually got upset cuz he wanted to pick up the dishes she picked up!

Writing those thank you notes for the wedding gifts received

Leave a Reply

