Patch version Issues

I had done a post over in The Sims 3 tech forum on why my game was crashing. I kept getting a message that said Warning Updates needed for…..and it gave a list of the patch versions needed. With no help from any of the moderators, which really didn’t surprise me in the least, I began to search on my own. I came up with the solution.

TO ALL SIMMERS WHO NEED UPDATED PATCH VERSIONS FOR THE FOLLOWING EP’S AND SP’S PLEASE GO TO THE FOLLOWING LINK!

WA.HELS,FL,AMB, LN,OLS,GEN.

http://www.modthesims.info/download.php?t=409829

Leave a Reply

