What’s New With Me

So you already know that I am a fanatic simmer, but I bet you didn’t know that today is my birthday. Yep, turning another year…YOUNGER! Hahahaha. Let’s put it this way. I don’t consider my date of birth as the end getting nearer. To me…my birthday marks another year that I am grateful to have been alive to live. No matter how ‘old’ I get, I will always and forever be a sim player. I can already see myself being all old and wrinkly sitting in front of my computer and having a knock out young sim as my avi and wishing I could look that young again and playing to my hearts content.

 

As always, Peace out, Be safe and Take care…

Leave a Reply

