Why! For the Love of God, Please Tell Me!

Why do people feel it necessary to post crap in comment boxes?  I mean, I, for one, am getting really, REALLY sick and tired of clicking on a youtube vid and seeing basically nothing but hate comments. It’s to the point where I won’t even comment on them, because they are going to do what they are going to do.

I am making this post because in my email was April’s Newsstand issue from The Sims 3, they had a link to the first trailer made for the new pack coming out. I only read the most recent comments (which basically simmers exclaimed their hatred), but what got me was this…the DISLIKES! Come on…REALLY? Yes, I am a fan of the game, an addict, and YES there are other stuff or expansion packs that I feel could benefit them more, but that doesn’t mean I’m going to slam the makers of the game! My statement text in this picture says it all...I think!  Yes, everyone is entitled to their opinion, the right to express themselves. Basically I’m saying this…if a simmer posts their wanting of gifts – they get crawled under the carpet for it and told to quit begging. Yet, a simmer can post HATE and NO ONE say’s a damn thing to them.

(click on the picture to enlarge it and get my full statement)

Leave a Reply

