A New Quest

I’m going to challenge myself and see how far I can handle raising 15 babies. I’ve made it up to 10 children, but soon found myself flustered beyond this hemisphere. Why then would I want to bring this grueling task to myself then? It’s all in the name of obtaining a badge. YES! You heard right…I want that stupid 15 babies badge! Sounds stupid I know.

So in order to fulfill or attempt to fulfill this new conquest I have found myself wanting to do, I had to create yet another family. This will make…what…6th-7th family I’ve created and will be playing? Let’s just say I like to have a variety of spice in my game.

Meet the Hobart’s. Babette and Charlie. They will soon be the proud parents of  15 children!

Leave a Reply

