I Am…

SO FRUSTRATED RIGHT NOW!!!!!! Why can’t they put out a stupid patch that doesn’t require them making another patch to fix the muck ups that they created with the last patch! UUUUGGGGHHHHH!!!!

So there was this new patch for my game today, I updated. I bought the new stuff pack, Diesel, I installed it. Took out my mods folder for BOTH! Put my mods folder back in after. Started up my game, ya! Everything was working fine. SO I THOUGHT! But noooooo, I went into the buy mode and well that’s when I discovered that, hey there ain’t….a ….damn…thing…there! No beds, couches, chairs, tables, decorations, lights, cars, dressers….NOTHING! So I ask the question…SIMS 3 PEOPLE…WHAT DID YOU DO WITH ALL MY SHIT! WHAT IN THE HELL DID YOUR PATCH DO TO MY GAME! AND WHY…WHY…WHY CAN’T YOU GET IT RIGHT ALREADY!

And that’s all I have to say for tonight.

Leave a Reply

