The End is Nearing

It’s not as gruesome as it sounds. REALLY! It’s the only thing I could think of at the time for my title.

However, it is nearing the end for one certain sim. Serenity Grace – Caspian, the main character in my legacy, All in a Sims Day,( http://mamajanaynay.blogspot.com )  has lived a very full and interesting life, and is living her last days surrounded by family.

Chapter 14: Passage of Time  is up for viewing. The final chapter is just days away (and by my meaning of that, depending on how often I play them, a “sims” day isn’t as long as a real life day. A sims day is somewhere in the neighborhood of 15-30 minutes real life time? Am I right or way off, other simmers! And unfortunately, my elder sims don’t live as long as the rest of the bunch. They are just so darn boring to play!)

 

An early pic I had taken when I was able to get the whole bunch together, these are the main characters in the story. I hope you can take an opportunity to read my legacy, it has taken my game play to a whole realm of new play for me, which proved to be very exciting, eventful and full of surprises and yes some frustration along the way, as sims sometimes do not do what you want them to do.

Leave a Reply

