This looks very interesting

A live broadcast with both SuperNatural and Seasons! Lions and tigers and….WAIT!  Wrong thing. That’s the Wizard of Oz! HA! Silly me. Let’s start over again. Werewolves, vampires and fairies, rain and snow and swimming! We’re off the see the broadcast, with Ben Bell and King Choi. They will show us more vampires and witches plus what’s in store in Seasons. You must tune in to see something special, so go here on August 15 at 8 a.m. PST ( 3 p.m. UTC/5 p.m. CET) for a live broadcast from Gamescom 2012 in Cologne, Germany. http://www.origin.com/gamescom/the-sims-3-supernatural-and-seasons

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yB5nTGm0j3Q

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_BbSSWzNpVU

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s