Here they are + a few odd’s n end’s

So I forgot to post these last night on my blog. While I was playing my legacy family, I had this message pop up for both the husband and wife.

 Ain’t it nice to know that not ALL simmies are gigolo’s or other?

And I had found myself with some free time…how in the world did that happen…anyway’s here are 4 of masofmode112’s sims 2 video’s! Hope you enjoy them and spread the word!

First up: Good times sims 2 music video ~ Carly Rae Jepsen and Owl City

Second up: Emma-4

Next up: the familiar-2

And last of all: Call me maybe (sims 2) ~ Carly Rae Jepsen (Exact video)

SO WHAT DO YA SAY PEOPLE! GIVE SOME LOVE…SHOW SOME LOVE…FOR THE AWESOME SIMS 2 VIDEO MAKER- MASOFMODE112

Okay now for some- which one is it?  Here’s my question, ‘If there is going to be a Sims 4. Which of these vid’s is the correct Official Video for it?’

There are a couple others, but they wouldn’t play? Hmmm. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

