Angels in the Stars

 It has been an emotional, heartbreaking day for me as I bid farewell to my Angel, my granddaughter, Serenity Grace.

©            Sara Manis
God saw I was getting tired as he put his arms  around me as he whispered come with me
There is a place for you in  heaven where there is no suffering and no pain all you have to do is look  up to the sky and know that you will see me
As I am an angel in the  stars what a great place to be I am an angel of God and a sparkle I  shall be
Know that I’m watching over you just look up and see I’m looking watching over you please don’t be sad for me
I’m  your angel in the stars where I am happy now you will see and one day you will be with me

Source: Angels In The Stars, Moving On Poem after Death http://www.familyfriendpoems.com/poem/angels-in-the-stars#ixzz2AGCaK7Tm http://www.FamilyFriendPoems.com

Leave a Reply

