Hello again.

Been a couple days since I was able to post. I hope everyone had a wonderful and safe Thanksgiving. I enjoyed mine with good eats and I was even able to grab some time to play my game for a bit. It sure did feel nice to just be able to veg into my game, even if it was for only a couple of hours. I happened to catch some interesting things goin on, the first one was lightening during a storm in Sunlit Tides.

Then after the storm I sent one my my sims twins out to play in the puddle. What else would a child do after a rain storm!

I also dropped in on one of my new sims, Calinda Lopez. She was out doing one of her sing-o-grams and had a mishap. This is the first time I have ever had this happen during one of these!

She fell! She also attended the Summer festival that started in Bridgeport. Here she is partner skating with one of the celebrities, then they both fell down,  then she decided to join one of her best friends for a friendly game of soccer. Oh and a hotdog eating contest was going on at the same time. Oh oh. It looks like someone ate to much to fast.

That’ll do it for that days game play. See ya on Monday!

2 thoughts on “Hello again.

Leave a Reply

