HI

No I haven’t fallen of the face of the earth. Just been busy with RL (real life), namely…WORK.  And I’ve been busy over at Simtech Forum with the next issue of Simplistic Magazine.

Anyone get Dragon Valley? No? You don’t know what you’re missing then! First of all, once you load up the world and do what you do, in order to get those cute little baby dragons you have to go into buy mode and purchase a lovely dragon egg. You can then ask it questions or talk to it and put it in your…ah hem…back pocket. Boy if I stuffed half the crap those sims do in my back pocket my ass would as big as a football field. ANYway. In about 5 hours your egg will hatch and wa la, you have a baby dragon. BUT, until it hatches you don’t know which one you’ll get. I grabbed the Gold Edition, purchased The Dukes of Bows Renaissance Faire and the first 4 eggs I bought all hatched to be the Black Armored dragon. On the fifth egg I managed to get a green one. They are so darn cute!

See????

Screenshot-441 Screenshot-443

The archery is pretty fun too. You can practice or challenge another sim. I’ll do more in a post all about DV in a few day’s. Until then….

pizap.com13704913123401

Leave a Reply

